A Drop of Night

A Drop of Night фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца

Цена:

854
руб.

Купить

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
* Цена актуальна на 27.03.2018 5:21
Вы всегда можете уточнить цену на сайте интернет магазина
Вы можете приобрести "A Drop of Night" по цене дешевле, чем в обычных магазинах, для этого перейдите по ссылке "Купить". Перед покупкой вы сможете уточнить цену и наличие на сайте продавца. Вы так же сможете использовать различные варианты оплаты товара, наиболее удобные для Вас. Информацию о способах оплаты и доставки Вы сможете узнать на странице магазина, после того, как перейдете по ссылке Купить A Drop of Night.

Описание товара

genre-bending thriller from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Joss Whedon’s The Cabin in the Woods. “A fast-paced thrill ride . . . Chilling . . . The suspense begins from the first page. I Know What You Did Last Summer meets Frankenstein.”—YA Books Central Seventeen-year-old Anouk has finally caught the break she’s been looking for—she’s been chosen to participate in an exclusive program that includes an all-expenses-paid trip to.. посмотреть полное описание о A Drop of Night

Характеристики

Глубина упаковки:
1
Высота упаковки:
1
Вес:
501
Издательство:
Greenwillow Books
ISBN:
9780062289933
Автор на обложке:
Stefan Bachmann
Количество страниц:
464
Год выпуска:
2017
Ширина упаковки:
1

Рекомендуем также следующие похожие товары на A Drop of Night

Across A Bridge Of Dreams Изображение товара Across A Bridge Of Dreams

In the brave new Japan of the 1870s, Taka and Nobu meet as children and fall in love; but their relationship will test the limits of society. Unified after a..

1003 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Alex James Bit of a Blur: The Autobiography Изображение товара Alex James Bit of a Blur: The Autobiography

For Alex James, music had always been a door to a more exciting life—a way to travel, meet new people, and, hopefully, pick up girls. But as bass player of..

859 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ДетальноИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

AT THE DROP OF A HAT Изображение товара AT THE DROP OF A HAT

Cousins Scarlett Parker and Vivian Tremont''s fashionable London hat shop, Mim''s Whims, is visited by a new customer bearing an old hat box. Ariana Jackson is..

513 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Night of Knives: A Novel of the Malazan Empire Изображение товара Night of Knives: A Novel of the Malazan Empire

Malaz gave a great empire its name, but now this island and its city amount to little more than a sleepy backwater. Until this night. Because this night there..

629 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Betrayed: A House of Night Novel Изображение товара Betrayed: A House of Night Novel

All any of us could talk about was Chris''s disappearance and how bizarre it was that he had last been seen so close to the House of Night. I didn''t want to..

249 рублей
Лучшая цена

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

A Christmas Carol: The Night That Changed the Life of Eliza Scrooge Изображение товара A Christmas Carol: The Night That Changed the Life of Eliza Scrooge

A Christmas Carol: The Night That Changed the Life of Eliza Scrooge

2007 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ДетальноИнтернет магазин ozon.ru