Корзина
Регистрация

Купить A Drop of Night. Издательство Greenwillow Books.

A Drop of Night фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 19.09.2018 22:26.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "A Drop of Night"

Описание товара

A genre-bending thriller from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Joss Whedon’s The Cabin in the Woods. “A fast-paced thrill ride . . . Chilling . . . The suspense begins from the first page. I Know What You Did Last Summer meets Frankenstein.”—YA Books Central Seventeen-year-old Anouk has finally caught the break she’s been looking for—she’s been chosen to participate in an exclusive program that includes an all-expenses-paid trip to.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики A Drop of Night

Вес
501
Издательство
Greenwillow Books
Высота упаковки
1
Год
2017
Автор на обложке
Stefan Bachmann
Глубина упаковки
1
Ширина упаковки
1
ISBN
9780062289933
Количество страниц
464

Кроме A Drop of Night, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Modern-day teenagers meet a palace of terrors locked up since the French Revolution in this surprising and haunting thriller from Stefan Bachmann, the internationally bestselling..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

In the 1990s, writer Paul Dini had a flourishing career penning the hugely popular Batman: The Animated Series and Tiny Toon Adventures. It was a golden era of television..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Terry McCaleb, the retired FBI agent who starred in the bestseller "Blood Work," is asked by the LAPD to help them investigate aseries of murders that have them baffled. They are..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Montalbano investigates a robbery at a supermarket, a standard case that takes a spin when manager Guido Borsellino is later found hanging in his office. Was it a suicide?..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

"I laughed my slippers off!" Alexandra Brown "Fresh, witty and thoroughly enjoyable." The Sun After dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O''Hara, Libby Lomax has come..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Контакты: support@fiction-books.ru