A Drop of Night

A Drop of Night фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца

Цена:

854
руб.

Купить

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
* Цена актуальна на 19.06.2018 23:19. Конечная стоимость товара может отличаться от заявленной
Вы всегда можете уточнить цену на сайте интернет магазина
Вы можете приобрести продукт по цене дешевле, чем в обычных магазинах, для этого перейдите по ссылке "Купить". Перед покупкой вы сможете уточнить цену и наличие на сайте продавца. Вы так же сможете использовать различные варианты оплаты товара, наиболее удобные для Вас. Информацию о способах оплаты и доставки Вы сможете узнать на странице магазина, после того, как перейдете по ссылке.

Описание товара

genre-bending thriller from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Joss Whedon’s The Cabin in the Woods. “A fast-paced thrill ride . . . Chilling . . . The suspense begins from the first page. I Know What You Did Last Summer meets Frankenstein.”—YA Books Central Seventeen-year-old Anouk has finally caught the break she’s been looking for—she’s been chosen to participate in an exclusive program that includes an all-expenses-paid trip to.. посмотреть полное описание о A Drop of Night

Характеристики

ISBN:
9780062289933
Издательство:
Greenwillow Books
Автор на обложке:
Stefan Bachmann
Год выпуска:
2017
Высота упаковки:
1
Вес:
501
Количество страниц:
464
Ширина упаковки:
1
Глубина упаковки:
1

Рекомендуем также следующие похожие товары на данный товар

In the 1990s, writer Paul Dini had a flourishing career penning the hugely popular Batman: The Animated Series and Tiny Toon Adventures. It was a golden era of..

819 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

A Christmas Carol: The Night That Changed the Life of Eliza Scrooge

1929 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Feeling his age, as his birthday rolls round once again, Inspector Montalbano decides to cheer himself up by dealing with a young driver''s road rage in his..

923 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Terry McCaleb, the retired FBI agent who starred in the bestseller "Blood Work", is asked by the LAPD to help them investigate aseries of murders that have..

579 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Laia and Elias are determined to break into the Empire''s most secure and dangerous prison to save Laia’s brother, even if for Elias it means giving up his..

Уточнить цену

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Montalbano investigates a robbery at a supermarket, a standard case that takes a spin when manager Guido Borsellino is later found hanging in his office. Was..

1344 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru