Корзина
Регистрация

Купить A Drop of Night. Издательство Greenwillow Books.

A Drop of Night фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 16.12.2018 18:12.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "A Drop of Night"

Описание товара

A genre-bending thriller from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Joss Whedon’s The Cabin in the Woods. “A fast-paced thrill ride . . . Chilling . . . The suspense begins from the first page. I Know What You Did Last Summer meets Frankenstein.”—YA Books Central Seventeen-year-old Anouk has finally caught the break she’s been looking for—she’s been chosen to participate in an exclusive program that includes an all-expenses-paid trip to.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики A Drop of Night

Издательство
Greenwillow Books
Количество страниц
464
Высота упаковки
1
Глубина упаковки
1
Ширина упаковки
1
Год
2017
Вес
501
ISBN
9780062289933
Автор на обложке
Stefan Bachmann

Кроме A Drop of Night, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Ashley Cordova, the mysterious, gifted daughter of the reclusive film director Stanislas Cordova, is found dead in an abandoned warehouse in lower Manhattan. Her death is ruled a..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Terry McCaleb, the retired FBI agent who starred in the bestseller "Blood Work," is asked by the LAPD to help them investigate aseries of murders that have them baffled. They are..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

After the events of the Fourth Trial, Martial soldiers hunt Elias and Laia as they flee the city of Serra.Laia and Elias are determined to break into the Empire’s most secure and..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Laia and Elias are determined to break into the Empire''s most secure and dangerous prison to save Laia’s brother, even if for Elias it means giving up his last chance at freedom...

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Feeling his age, as his birthday rolls round once again, Inspector Montalbano decides to cheer himself up by dealing with a young driver''s road rage in his own unique way.But his..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Montalbano investigates a robbery at a supermarket, a standard case that takes a spin when manager Guido Borsellino is later found hanging in his office. Was it a suicide?..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Контакты: support@fiction-books.ru