Корзина
Регистрация

Купить It''s Not Like It''s a Secret. Издательство HarperTeen.

It''s Not Like It''s a Secret фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 13.08.2018 23:19.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "It''s Not Like It''s a Secret"

Описание товара

This charming and bittersweet coming-of-age story featuring two girls of color falling in love is part To All the Boys I''ve Loved Before and part Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Sixteen-year-old Sana Kiyohara has too many secrets. Some are small, like how it bothers her when her friends don’t invite her to parties. Some are big, like the fact that her father may be having an affair. And then there’s the one that she can barely even admit to herself—the one about how she might have a.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики It''s Not Like It''s a Secret

Год
2017
ISBN
9780062473417
Ширина упаковки
1
Вес
501
Высота упаковки
1
Глубина упаковки
1
Издательство
HarperTeen
Количество страниц
400
Автор на обложке
Misa Sugiura

Кроме It''s Not Like It''s a Secret, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Amelia Winn has a lot of regrets. She regrets the first drink after she lost her hearing. She regrets destroying her family as she spiralled into depression. Mostly, she regrets..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love—while protecting..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Lorna is a talented gardener and Philly is a plantswoman. Together they work in the grounds of a beautiful manor house in the Cotswolds They enjoy their work and are surrounded by..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

-

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

An achingly funny story about how to be your own hero when life pulls the rug out from under your feet. From the author of the bestselling YOU HAD ME AT HELLO. Delia Moss isn’t..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Контакты: support@fiction-books.ru