Корзина
Регистрация

Купить The Marriott Cell. ISBN 9780345816351.

The Marriott Cell фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 16.12.2018 18:12.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "The Marriott Cell"

Описание товара

On the night of December 29, 2013, Egyptian security forces, in a dramatic raid on the Marriott Hotel, seized Fahmy (Canadian-Egyptian Bureau Chief for Al Jazeera English) and two of his colleagues, accusing them of fabricating news as members of the outlawed Muslim Brotherhood. Their trials became a global cause celebre condemned as a travesty. But Fahmy also never stopped being a journalist: inside Scorpion he found himself cheek by jowl with notorious Muslim Brotherhood leaders, Al Qaeda.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики The Marriott Cell

Автор на обложке
Mohamed Fahmy
Ширина упаковки
1
Год
2016
Глубина упаковки
1
Высота упаковки
1
ISBN
9780345816351
Вес
501

Кроме The Marriott Cell, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Cursed. Betrayed. Imprisoned. Only love can set her free... Cursed: Frost is possessed by a wolf demon that brings death everywhere she goes. Betrayed: On fleeing her home, Frost..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Cell

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

“For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare” – Booktrust. Ancient Japanese gods and monsters are unleashed on modern-day London in the first in an epic trilogy from an..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

The insulin molecules invaded like a miniature marauding army. Rapidly infiltrating the veins, they rushed headlong into the heart, to be pumped out through the arteries. Within..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

"Civilization slipped into its second dark age on an unsurprising track of blood but with a speed that could not have been foreseen by even the most pessimistic futurist. By..

609 ₽

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

A powerful tale of magic, love and revenge set in a fairy tale Japan. Suzume is a shadow weaver. Her illusions allow her to be anyone she wants – a fabulous gift for a girl..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Контакты: support@fiction-books.ru