Молодежная литература


Товаров на странице:  
10 Товаров  20 Товаров  30 Товаров  

After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After the 4th wave, only..

619 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

In every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born: three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted..

1249, руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Любовь и ненависть, дружба и предательство, боль и ярость — сквозь призму взгляда Артура Давыдова, ученика 9-го "А" трудной 75-й школы. Все ли смогут..

239 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Fans of the 5th Wave series will devour the pulse-pounding conclusion to The Game trilogy, by bestselling author Eve Silver, about teens pulled in and..

854 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

On Whidbey Island, the Gray quintuplets are the stuff of legend. Pixie and her brothers have always been bigger and blonder than their neighbors, as if..

1269 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Никому, кроме собственных родителей, не интересный тощий Толстячок Майлз Холтер в романтическом поиске неизвестного, но непременно Великого "Возможно"..

Уточнить цену

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

A hilariously subversive YA debut that explores the meaning of friendship and loyalty, and also why you should avoid being trapped in a small space..

1512 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Десятилетняя оторва по прозвищу Крыса и ее главный защитник, старший брат Боб, осиротев, отправились из провинциального канадского городка на поиски..

174 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Zoe Bird is going nowhere fast. She’s angry and lonely, and her only true friend is her granny, whose Alzheimer’s is worsening. When her parents put..

926 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that’s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A..

1512 руб.

КупитьИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Страницы: ...6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...